• Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon

662.286.9883 telephone

662.284.9836 fax

Emergency Services 
  

Region IV has staff available 24 hours a day to consult with individuals regarding problems after hours or on weekends.     

You can reach a staff person by calling     

1-888-287-4443. ​

303 North Madison St.

Corinth, MS 38834

© 2023 by Name of Site. Proudly created with Wix.com

Jason Ramey, Interim Executive Director

 

 

Nikki Tapp, Clinical Director

nikki.tapp@regionivmhs.com

Loretta Evetts, Human Resources

loretta.evetts@regionivmhs.com

Danna Hopper, Director of Adult Services

danna.hopper@regionivmhs.com

Theresa Parsons, Director of Children Services

theresa.parsons@regionivmhs.com

Misty Weaver, Director of IDD and Elderly Services

misty.weaver@regionivmhs.com

Adrian Owen, Director of Substance Use

adrian.owen@regionivmhs.com

               Administration Office                 

303 N. Madison St.  

P.O. Box 839

Corinth, MS 38835

Telephone: 662.286.9883

Fax: 662.284.9836

Click on each box to see the Directory of Services for each County.